# **Cherwell District Council**

### **Appeals Panel**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.52 pm

Present:

Councillor John Donaldson (Chairman) Councillor Richard Mould (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor Patrick Clarke Councillor Nick Cotter Councillor Sandy Dallimore Councillor Ian Harwood Councillor Perran Moon Councillor Eddie Reeves Councillor Dorothy Walker

## 1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

### Resolved

(1) That Councillor John Donaldson be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2022/2023.

### 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

### Resolved

(2) That Councillor Richard Mould be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 7.53 pm

Chairman:

Date: